top of page

All Shook Up

Inspired by and featuring the songs of Elvis Presley

Book by Joe DiPietro

Summer Place Theatre

June 21-30, 2024

It’s 1955, and into a square little town in a square little state rides a guitar-playing young man who changes everything and everyone he meets. Loosely based on Shakespeare’s Twelfth Night, this hip-swiveling, lip-curling musical fantasy will have you jumpin’ out of your blue suede shoes with such classics as “Heartbreak Hotel,” “Hound Dog,” “Jailhouse Rock,” and “Don’t Be Cruel.”

Natalie Haller: Nina McMahon
Chad: Geon Ruffin
Jim Haller: Jeff Harding
Sylvia: Taylor Weisz
Lorraine: Autumn Dunn
Dennis: Jake Teeling
Miss Sandra: Abigail Brock
Mayor Matilda Hyde: Sadie Wynne
Dean Hyde: Bradley Channell
Sheriff Earl: Dave Scriven-Young
Ensemble: Julie Abud, Danielle Barry, Ethan Chan, Kailey Christine, Angelina Crawford, Ethan Drover, Melissa C. Flores, Nancy Gallman Witzke, Gwendolyn Gronke, Delainey Guiney, Mark Hasselo, Jack Hebreard, Leslie Kane, Kristin Kreigbaum, Joseph Lord, Sean Lynch, Gina Mate, Miles Kolby Meador, Kim Schomer, Tina St. Angelo Wetzel, Jake Tedeschi and Ceci Wynne
Director: Jorge Bermudez
Assistant Director: Miles Kolby Meador
Music Director: Ali Kordelewski
Choreographer: Jeanne O'Connell
Technical Director:
Stage Manager: Madalyn Quitter
Assistant Stage Manager: Bella Boudreaux
Scenic Designer: Mike Frale
Costume Designer: Kathy Musselman 
Lighting Designer: Tyler Dawson
Sound Designer: Bill Ryden
Properties Designer: 
Rehearsal Accompanist: Kristi Bonn
Dance Captain: 
Producers: Julie Abud and Taylor Weisz

All Shook Up (SPT): Project
bottom of page